Shandong Taikai Prefabricated Substation Co., Ltd.

Shandong Taikai Prefabricated Substation Co., Ltd. (herein after called the company) was founded in March, 2005. It’s the wholly-owned subsidiary of Taikai Group Co., Ltd.(herein after called Taikai Group) and has been rewarded as National High-tech Enterprise. The company was registered with 300 million Yuan RMB, with total assets of 621 million Yuan RMB and the operation revenue in 2017 is 940 million Yuan RMB. The company now has more than 1,000 employees in which 119 are R&D personnel. The company has increased investment on high and advanced technologies development year by year and till now has obtained 83 items of national independent intellectual property patents. Relying on the strong R&D capability of Taikai Group, the company is committed to research & design, development, manufacturing, sales and maintenance service of the following range of products:

Types of prefabricated substation or pad-mounted substations with 110kV and below;

High-voltage & Low-voltage complete switching equipment & control equipment;

35kV and below wind power step up power transformation system devices and complete measurement & control combined transformer, switching station, cable distribution cabinet;

35kV and below oil-immersed transformer, dry-type transformer and special transformer;

Power Sales business, Power demand side management, Energy Contracting management, comprehensive energy saving and usage consulting service, User-end distributed power supply management;

Export business of products manufactured by our company and import business of different kinds of equipment, components, materials required by our enterprise.

Power equipment installation, repair & maintenance, testing & commissioning; Power project design, construction and other EPC business.

The company has established a strict quality assurance system, passed the inspection of quality, environment and occupational health & safety management and gained related certifications. The company has been continuously rewarded as a “Contract first, Credit first enterprise” and has been continuously appraised as “High-tech enterprise” from 2009 to 2017.

The company’s main customers include National Power Grid, South Power Grid, China Huaneng Group, China Datang Corporation, China Huadian Corporation, State Power Investment Corporation, CHN Energy etc. Meanwhile, the company’s products are also exported to foreign countries such as Angola, Zimbabwe, Congo, Gabon, Uganda, Honduras, Indonesia, Philippines, Laos, Vietnam, Mongolia etc.

山东泰开箱变有限公司

山东泰开箱变有限公司成立于2005年3月,是泰开集团有限公司全资子公司,国家高新技术企业。公司注册资金3亿元,总资产6.21亿元,2017年营业收入9.4亿元。公司现有员工1000余人,设计研发人员119人,公司逐年加大高新技术及新产品投资开发力度,先后获得国家级自主知识产权专利83项。公司依托集团雄厚的设计研发能力,致力于如下范围产品的设计、研发、制造、销售与维修:

110KV及以下各类箱式变电站;

高低压成套开关设备和控制设备;

35KV及以下风电接入升压变电系统装置及集成测控组合式变压器、开闭所、电缆分接箱;

35KV及以下油浸及干式变压器、特种变压器;

售电业务,电力需求侧管理,合同能源管理、综合节能及用能咨询服务、用户侧分布式电源管理;

本企业自产产品的出口业务和本企业所需机械设备、零配件、原辅材料的进口业务; 电力设施承装、承修、承试;电力工程设计、施工总承包业务。

本企业自产产品的出口业务和本企业所需机械设备、零配件、原辅材料的进口业务;

电力设施承装、承修、承试;电力工程设计、施工总承包业务。

公司建立了严格的质量保证体系,通过质量、环境、职业健康安全管理体系认证;公司自成立以来连续被评为“守合同重信用企业”,并于2009年至2015年连续被评为“山东省高新技术企业”。

国家电网公司、南方电网公司、国能投、华能、大唐、华电、国电投、北控、中广核等电网公司、大型发配电企业和新能源投资商均是我们的客户。同时,我们的产品也销往国外,例如:安哥拉、津巴布韦、刚果、加蓬、乌干达、洪都拉斯、印度尼西亚、菲律宾、老挝、越南、蒙古等国。